Saturday, 19 August, 2017
Projects Nursing Scholarships About Us Contact Us
History of The Ladies Board

LEFT to RIGHT:  Karolyn Whiteley; Carol Slatten; Lillian Brewer; Rene Bradford; Alexia Orr;
Pat Bigden; Susan Courtney; and Susan Mills.

Leadership Page

  President Alexia Orr
  First Vice President Susan Mills
  Second Vice President Carol Slatten
  Recording Secretary Karolyn Whiteley
  Corresponding Secretary Rene Bradford
  Treasurer Susan Courtney
  Parliamentarian Lillian Brewer
  Historian Pat Bigden
Committee Chairs:    
  Annual Rummage Sale Barb McNeil
  Budget Susan Courtney
  Gift Shop Cheryl Risher and Sue Ulland
  Hospitality Carole Baker Powers and Judy Sweazey
  Lights of Love Joan Elliott and Becky Ottinger
  Nominating Gerri Hill and Barbara Gardner
  Nursing Scholarships Joyce Biesecker
  Polly Clemmons' Penny Fund Judy Munson and Kay Stowers
  Public Relations Lisa Cromwell
  Twice Is Nice Hazel Saffell and Sheila Brooks