Ladies Board Officers
LEFT to RIGHT: Shirley Welsh, Susan Pheiffer, Kate Carey, Barb McNeil, Hazel Saffell,
Sheila Brooks, Arlene Kilborn, and Lynda Hollidge.

President: Hazel Saffell
First Vice President: Sheila Brooks
Second Vice President: Susan Pheiffer
Recording Secretary: Barb McNeil
Corresponding Secretary: Shirley Welsh
Treasurer: Kate Carey
Parliamentarian: Lynda Hollidge
Historian: Arlene Kilborn

Committee Chairs:
Annual Rummage Sale: Joylyn Hannahs and Megan O’Brien
Budget: Hazel Saffell
Gift Shop: Cheryl Risher
Hospitality: Alexia Orr and Verla Page
Lights of Love: Joan Elliott and Becky Ottinger
Nominating: Gerri Hill and Barbara Gardner
Nursing Scholarships: Joyce Biesecker
Polly Clemens Nursery Fund: Gwen Bondon and Susan Holleran
Public Relations: Lisa Cromwell
Staff Appreciation: Lynn Mauer and Jilori White
Twice Is Nice: Pat Bigden, Darby Nelson-Folk, Carol Slatten

Our Mission is:
To promote good will between the community and the hospital,
and to raise funds for patient services, nursing education, and hospital projects.

The Ladies Board of Inova Loudoun Hospital Core Values are:
Dedicated – Honest – Community Minded – Hardworking – Caring